top of page

Sinful Truth

Mayet Justice



Paul McGregor is a treasured resident of Copeland City and a beloved friend who provides food and shelter for the city’s at-risk youths.

No one has a bad word to say about him, yet he’s found in his bed on a freezing January night.

Tortured. Dismembered. Dead.

Now he’s on my table inside the morgue, and his file has landed on Detective Malone’s desk.

Before Archer has the chance to begin his investigation, Paul’s killers walk through the front doors of the precinct and hand themselves in.

A confession usually closes a case, but instincts demand there’s more to Paul’s gruesome murder than his killers are letting on.

As my relationship with the homicide cop boils hotter than ever, and the hunt for the vigilante bubbles closer, I fear the wrath of a man unwilling to bend for love.

Is he protecting me? Or merely delaying the end?

Archer knows my secrets now. He knows everything I keep close to my heart.
But is he willing to accept me and all my flaws? Or will his loyalty to justice break us both?

Sinful Truth is the third book in a fresh new suspense series written by Emilia Finn. This book is intended for an 18+ audience and contains graphic scenes that may be disturbing to some readers.

bottom of page